Answered By: Admissions Team
Last Updated: Aug 20, 2026 Views: 18

When you booked your slot, you received an email confirming your booking. Please open that email from LibCal and view the link to cancel:

The cancel button is on the bottom left of the page

Once registration is cancelled, you will receive a 2nd email to rebook. You will not be able to change your slot without cancelling your previous one.

There is an option to rebook in the cancellation

Contact Us

Student and Academic Services (SAS) is made up of lots of teams, all ready to help you! Have a look at our list of teams, what we do and how to contact us.